Latest Products http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:00:40 +0530 en-us http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in White Foam Corner http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/white-foam-corner-supplier.htm http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/white-foam-corner-supplier.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Top quality Water resistance High tearing strength Easy to use Defect free range Economical rates Square Foam Box http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/square-foam-box-supplier.htm http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/square-foam-box-supplier.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features :  Smooth texture  Tear resistant  Fine finish  Top quality  Nominal costs EPE Foam Packaging Bag http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/epe-foam-packaging-bag-manufacturer.htm http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/epe-foam-packaging-bag-manufacturer.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Tested Well packaged Durable Tamper proof Resilient Standardized Sealed Air Bubble Bag http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/sealed-air-bubble-bag-manufacturer.htm http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/sealed-air-bubble-bag-manufacturer.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Varied sizes available Feasible rates High tearing strength Top quality Longer life Air Bubble Roll http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/air-bubble-roll-supplier.htm http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/air-bubble-roll-supplier.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 EPE Sheet Roll http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/epe-sheet-roll-manufacturer.htm http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/epe-sheet-roll-manufacturer.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Longer life Resilient Capable fabrication Customizable Different sizes Rich material EPE Foam Custom Fitment http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/epe-foam-custom-fitment-supplier.htm http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/epe-foam-custom-fitment-supplier.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durable Well tested Optimum Rich fabrication Customizable series Eminent decor EPE Foam Block Fitment http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/epe-foam-block-fitment-supplier.htm http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/epe-foam-block-fitment-supplier.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High strength Long life User friendly Lightweight Crack resistance Fine finish EPE Foam Sheet http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/epe-foam-sheet-supplier.htm http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/epe-foam-sheet-supplier.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Impeccable Rich quality Durable Resilient Well tested Optimum Colored Foam Corner http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/colored-foam-corner-supplier.htm http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/colored-foam-corner-supplier.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Well tested Optimum range Durable Resilient Rich decor Genuinely contrived Triangle Foam Corner http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/triangle-foam-corner-supplier.htm http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/triangle-foam-corner-supplier.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Bag http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/non-woven-bag-supplier.htm http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/non-woven-bag-supplier.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Scratch Film Roll http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/scratch-film-roll-supplier.htm http://www.rmbsimpex.co.in/scratch-film-roll-supplier.htm Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High strength Long life User friendly Lightweight Shrink resistance Fine finish